Award and a Tagidity

My first tag! Hajar or Tales From An American Nomad says that I am “Freakin Fabulous” and rather than argue with her, as I am trying to be on my best behavior, I’ll just play along.

Award

The rules of this award are;
•List five current obsessions.
•Pass the award on to five more fabulous blogs.
•On your post of receiving this award, make sure you include the person that gave you the award and link it back to them.
•When you post your five winners, make sure you link them as well. Don’t forget to let your winners know they won an award from you by leaving a comment on their blog.

  1. Hijrah
  2. Detstashing
  3. Back-to-the-Land
  4. Home Renovation
  5. Stashing

Itto of Itto’s Moroccan Berber Journal

Aaminah and Mai’a Reflecting on the Meaning of Ramadan

Two of my loves: Food and Sisters! at Joy Luck Kitchen

Safiyya of Shaalom 2 Salaam

And though she has mostly abandoned her bloggy, she is still one of my very favorites! Ummadam’s Soliloquies of A Stranger

Work your Ramadan people–work it!

3 thoughts on “Award and a Tagidity

  1. Thanks for including me! I haven’t gone around and told people yet–kind of bad at following directions completely 😦

  2. salam alaikoum sister,
    I am so sorry not to write these days…. too busy with life.. but always praying and hoping to welcome you soon, inchaallah.
    may Allah bless you – hope you and your body are feeling well at the moment!
    xxx itto

Leave a Reply

