I Should Do This, Really, I Must

There is an endless–truly endless- list of things that I should do. I don’t even know where half of these things come from, whether they are truly necessary and even feasible. But I have never been able to do them all and the list keeps growing. I’ve decided to blow them all off. Seriously. Aside from the barebones fundamentals that I must do as a mother of five, (and that right there is some hard stuffs to determine, but I’ll do my best)–aside from the absolute musts, I’m blowing off the shoulds and going for a walk. Seriously. Everyday, God willing. If you notice the sink full of dishes and hairballs in the corner of my bathroom, know that I chose to go for a walk instead.

Leave a Reply

