Day 4: Live Below the Line Challenge

I’m fasting today- hush, I’m not bragging, I’m making them up- so just had a little hot cereal and coffee for breakfast, but sending The Sons to the next village over to get us a chicken to splurge on for iftar. That will be a roughly 1 kilo chicken shared among seven people and hopefully keeping me on my budget!

~~~

Just want to thank everyone so much for their support of this project. So far you have donated $642 or £412 or 5,400 dirhams. That’s more than I hoped for and may He reward you with better, ameen!

Go here to give 😉

Leave a Reply

