Amine Suggests: Vsauce

Have started a family blog, you know like with the whole family of nine blogging in one spot. Here’s our first post!

Blog of Nine

Amine says “Reading isn’t my favorite thing,” but collecting information still is, so he uses other means – like a lot of video watching and question asking. Come to think of it, one of the first life hacks I learned from my kids was to use Google images to search for information. You can just skip that pesky reading stuff and go straight to images that match the ideas you are seeking out.  Novel, eh?* Nowadays they video search nearly everything. Of course I worry about the content my kids are imbibing, and I try to do more than just peek at their histories time to time. A lot of the content is problematic. Some of it I really enjoy. Then there is the macabre struggle.

I remember loving Ripley’s Believe or Not and the Guinness Book of World Records as a kid. Yes, I was one…

View original post 166 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

